Post

National TRC Webinar Series
Wound Care

9:00AM HT, 10:00AM AKST, 11:00AM PST, 12:00PM MST, 1:00PM CST, 2:00PM EST

The TRC Webinar Series provides timely information and demonstrations to support and guide the development of your telehealth program by experienced telehealth professionals from the HRSA-designated Telehealth Resource Centers (TRCs).
These webinars are FREE to the public on the 3rd Thursday of each month.

To join the meeting: l Location: https://hrsa.connectsolutions.com/sbtelehealth/

Commands